Grupo de evaluadores

Coordinador

Evaluador

Coordinador y evaluadores

Santiago Llorens
sllorens@us.es

Pilar Chias Navarro (Alcalá)
pilar.chias@uah.es

Joan Calduch (Alicante)
joan.Calduch@ua.es

Carlos Montes (Valladolid)
montes@modulor.arq.uva.es

Mercedes Valiente

Judy Gordon (U.S.A.)
judygordon@k-state.edu

Simon Bell (Coventry)
arx062@coventry.ac.uk

Lindy Osborne (School Of Queensland)

Rocío Quiñones

Elisabetta Romano (Brasil)
elisabetta.romano@gmail.com

José Antonio Barrera (Sevilla)
barrera@us.es

Daniele Papi (Milan)
daniele.giovanni.papi@gmail.com

Ramón Lozano

José Calvo López (Cartagena)
jose.calvo@upct.es

Carolina Carmona (Mexico)
kararq@gmail.com

Diego Ros Mcdonnel (Cartagena)
dros@upct.es